We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Llanarthney is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Llanarthney recently found by travellers

Llanarthney is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$83
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 6 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$87
    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$88
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$93
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$112
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 7 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$114
    JER
    Jersey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 30 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$117
    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$145
    GCI
    Guernsey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Sat, 26 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$161
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$183
On Arrival...
  • Llanarthney is 46 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Llanarthney