We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cotleigh is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Cotleigh recently found by travellers

Cotleigh is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter

    Fri, 23 Mar - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$69
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$86
    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 17 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$97
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 16 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$97
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$100
    BFS
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 3 Apr - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$108
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 18 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$119
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 18 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$123
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter

    Sat, 30 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$128
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 4 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$130
On Arrival...
  • Cotleigh is 13 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 158 domestic flights and 68 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cotleigh