We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zourva is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Zourva recently found by travellers

Zourva is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    LON
    London
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$155
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 24 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$160
    MAN
    Manchester
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 24 Apr - Tue, 1 May
    US$164
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 27 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$172
    EMA
    East Midlands
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Fri, 25 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$178
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$182
    LBA
    Leeds
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$196
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 3 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$205
    BRS
    Bristol
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$237
    SOU
    Southampton
    HER
    Heraklion

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$376
On Arrival...
  • Zourva is 69 mi from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zourva