We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Eastern Province, Sri Lanka is Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo)


Cheap flights to Eastern Province recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Eastern Province, Sri Lanka is Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CMB
    Colombo
    Oman Air

    Wed, 3 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$430
    LON
    London
    CMB
    Colombo
    Gulf Air

    Thu, 18 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$500
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CMB
    Colombo
    Qatar Airways

    Fri, 12 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$513
    LBA
    Leeds
    CMB
    Colombo

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$600
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 19 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$600
    BRS
    Bristol
    CMB
    Colombo

    Sat, 17 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$639
    INV
    Inverness
    CMB
    Colombo

    Fri, 25 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$641
    JER
    Jersey
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$649
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CMB
    Colombo
    Emirates

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$654
    NQY
    Newquay
    CMB
    Colombo

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$658
On Arrival...
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Eastern Province.
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Eastern Province