We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cabanas de Ebro is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)


Cheap flights to Cabanas de Ebro recently found by travellers

Cabanas de Ebro is served by Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)

    LON
    London
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$52
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAD
    Madrid
    Iberia

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$57
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Wed, 11 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$77
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAD
    Madrid
    Ryanair

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$80
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$138
    LBA
    Leeds
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$140
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Tue, 29 Aug - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$149
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MAD
    Madrid

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$178
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MAD
    Madrid
    British Airways

    Fri, 19 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$207
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAD
    Madrid
    easyJet

    Sat, 13 May - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$256
On Arrival...
  • Cabanas de Ebro is 152 mi from Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain).
  • Barajas Airport (Madrid, Spain)
    • Right now, 109 airlines operate out of Barajas Airport.
    • Barajas Airport offers nonstop flights to 199 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,291 domestic flights and 6,769 international flights depart from Barajas Airport.