We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Benesov nad Cernou is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Benesov nad Cernou recently found by travellers

Benesov nad Cernou is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    LON
    London
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 27 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$60
    LPL
    Liverpool
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$66
    MAN
    Manchester
    PRG
    Prague

    Sun, 1 Oct - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$76
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$82
    BRS
    Bristol
    PRG
    Prague
    easyJet

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$83
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$88
    EMA
    Nottingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$99
    GLA
    Glasgow
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 23 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$99
    LBA
    Leeds
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 17 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$99
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$111
On Arrival...
  • Benesov nad Cernou is 96 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 149 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 3,640 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.