We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Comelico Superiore is served by 2 Rome area airports


Cheap flights to Comelico Superiore recently found by travellers

Comelico Superiore is served by 2 Rome area airports

    LON
    London
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$27
    MAN
    Manchester
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$37
    PIK
    Prestwick
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$46
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$50
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ROM
    Rome
    Ryanair

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 13 May
    US$63
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ROM
    Rome
    Blue Air

    Mon, 5 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$64
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ROM
    Rome
    Monarch

    Tue, 20 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$73
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ROM
    Rome
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$105
    LBA
    Leeds
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 14 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$119
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ROM
    Rome
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$124
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Comelico Superiore, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Comelico Superiore is 331 mi from Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Fiumicino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 111 airlines operate out of Fiumicino Airport.
    • Fiumicino Airport offers nonstop flights to 188 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,215 domestic flights and 5,362 international flights depart from Fiumicino Airport.
  • Comelico Superiore is 331 mi from Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy).
  • Ciampino Airport (Rome, Italy)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Ciampino Airport.
    • Ciampino Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 434 international flights depart from Ciampino Airport.

Shop for hotels in Comelico Superiore