We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cambus is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Cambus recently found by travellers

Cambus is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Fri, 27 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$52
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Tue, 13 Feb - Wed, 14 Feb
    US$71
    JER
    Jersey
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Tue, 15 May - Sat, 19 May
    US$88
    EMA
    East Midlands
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sun, 4 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$88
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 21 Feb - Mon, 26 Feb
    US$88
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Mon, 12 Mar - Tue, 13 Mar
    US$89
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 4 Oct - Wed, 10 Oct
    US$93
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Mar - Sat, 24 Mar
    US$102
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 14 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$102
    EXT
    Exeter
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Sun, 23 Sep - Tue, 9 Oct
    US$121
On Arrival...
  • Cambus is 22 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 58 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,171 domestic flights and 827 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.