We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Damnoni is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)


Cheap flights to Damnoni recently found by travellers

Damnoni is served by N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)

    LON
    London
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, 5 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$171
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$190
    MAN
    Manchester
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$226
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$234
    EMA
    East Midlands
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$234
    BRS
    Bristol
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$238
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HER
    Heraklion
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$267
    LBA
    Leeds
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$301
    SOU
    Southampton
    HER
    Heraklion
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 1 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$392
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HER
    Heraklion
    Jet2.com

    Thu, 5 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$424
On Arrival...
  • Damnoni is 45 mi from N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece).
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 101 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 613 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.

Shop for hotels in Damnoni