We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Horni Slavkov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)


Cheap flights to Horni Slavkov recently found by travellers

Horni Slavkov is served by Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Thu, 1 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$49
    LON
    London
    PRG
    Prague
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$49
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 5 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$124
    EMA
    East Midlands
    PRG
    Prague
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 19 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
    US$128
    BHX
    Birmingham
    PRG
    Prague
    Czech Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Fri, 16 Mar
    US$136
On Arrival...
  • Horni Slavkov is 64 mi from Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic).
  • Prague-Ruzyne Airport (Prague, Czech Republic)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Prague-Ruzyne Airport.
    • Prague-Ruzyne Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 2,248 international flights depart from Prague-Ruzyne Airport.

Shop for hotels in Horni Slavkov