We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

East Jutland is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to East Jutland recently found by travellers

East Jutland is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Wed, 10 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$54
    LON
    London
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$73
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Fri, 3 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$110
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 20 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$175
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$177
    INV
    Inverness
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 8 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$187
    SOU
    Southampton
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 7 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$191
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Air France

    Thu, 11 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$193
    LBA
    Leeds
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    British Airways

    Thu, 1 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
    US$198
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    SAS

    Fri, 27 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$228
On Arrival...
  • East Jutland is 89 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in East Jutland