We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Port Douglas is served by Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)


Cheap flights to Port Douglas recently found by travellers

Port Douglas is served by Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)

    LON
    London
    CNS
    Cairns
    Singapore Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$699
    MAN
    Manchester
    CNS
    Cairns
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 4 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$737
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CNS
    Cairns

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$913
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CNS
    Cairns
    Qantas

    Tue, 2 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$924
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CNS
    Cairns
    Qantas

    Fri, 24 Nov - Fri, 15 Dec
    US$1,052
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CNS
    Cairns

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$1,500
    LBA
    Leeds
    CNS
    Cairns
    Qantas

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$1,605
On Arrival...
  • Port Douglas is 33 mi from Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia).
  • Cairns Airport (Cairns, Australia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Cairns Airport.
    • Cairns Airport offers nonstop flights to 41 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,344 domestic flights and 161 international flights depart from Cairns Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Douglas