We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kangaroo Island is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kangaroo Island recently found by travellers

Kangaroo Island is served by Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)

    LON
    London
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Cathay Pacific

    Sat, 25 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$623
    MAN
    Manchester
    ADL
    Adelaide
    Cathay Pacific

    Mon, 13 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$629
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$805
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$855
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Fri, 1 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$975
    BRS
    Bristol
    ADL
    Adelaide
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$1,165
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ADL
    Adelaide

    Mon, 4 Dec - Mon, 25 Dec
    US$1,336
Several popular airlines fly into Adelaide Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kangaroo Island is 94 mi from Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia).
  • Adelaide Airport (Adelaide, Australia)
    • Right now, 37 airlines operate out of Adelaide Airport.
    • Adelaide Airport offers nonstop flights to 31 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,177 domestic flights and 196 international flights depart from Adelaide Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kangaroo Island