We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Armidale is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Armidale recently found by travellers

Armidale is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, 28 Sep - Wed, 4 Oct
    US$708
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qatar Airways

    Wed, 10 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$772
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$782
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SYD
    Sydney
    Emirates

    Mon, 29 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$795
    MAN
    Manchester
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cathay Pacific

    Tue, 3 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$828
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$897
    NWI
    Norwich
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$973
    LBA
    Leeds
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$983
    BHD
    Belfast
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 27 Jun - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$1,050
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$1,062
On Arrival...
  • Armidale is 238 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Armidale