We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Belfeld is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)


Cheap flights to Belfeld recently found by travellers

Belfeld is served by Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)

    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 28 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$56
    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Thu, 20 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    US$60
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Thu, 15 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$65
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 3 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$75
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$75
    DSA
    Doncaster
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Sun, 11 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$75
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$75
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 16 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$77
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Tue, 27 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$79
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 5 Apr - Sat, 8 Apr
    US$90
Several popular airlines fly into Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Belfeld is 90 mi from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands).
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Belfeld