We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Rishon Lezion is served by Sde Dov Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Rishon Lezion recently found by travellers

Rishon Lezion is served by Sde Dov Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    MAN
    Manchester
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Sun, 26 Nov - Sun, 10 Dec
    US$177
    LON
    London
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Monarch

    Thu, 9 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$189
    EMA
    Nottingham
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Mon, 26 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$393
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Air France

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$414
    LPL
    Liverpool
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    Blue Air

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$417
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 1 Apr - Tue, 10 Apr
    US$447
    BFS
    Belfast
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 1 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$467
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sun, 17 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$489
    BRS
    Bristol
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sat, 22 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$489
    LBA
    Leeds
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    British Airways

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$528
On Arrival...
  • Rishon Lezion is 5 mi from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Rishon Lezion