We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ohiya is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)


Cheap flights to Ohiya recently found by travellers

Ohiya is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

    MAN
    Manchester
    CMB
    Colombo
    Oman Air

    Mon, 29 May - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$449
    LON
    London
    CMB
    Colombo
    Oman Air

    Mon, 19 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$479
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CMB
    Colombo
    Air India

    Tue, 6 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$516
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CMB
    Colombo
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 21 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$541
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CMB
    Colombo
    British Airways

    Sat, 7 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$601
    BRS
    Bristol
    CMB
    Colombo

    Tue, 6 Mar - Thu, 22 Mar
    US$640
    INV
    Inverness
    CMB
    Colombo

    Fri, 25 Aug - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$649
    JER
    Jersey
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 12 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$657
    NQY
    Newquay
    CMB
    Colombo

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$670
    SOU
    Southampton
    CMB
    Colombo

    Wed, 18 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$735
On Arrival...
  • Ohiya is 70 mi from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ohiya