We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Salem is served by Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)


Cheap flights to Salem recently found by travellers

Salem is served by Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)

    EMA
    Nottingham
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$56
    LON
    London
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 5 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$69
    MAN
    Manchester
    VLC
    Valencia
    Ryanair

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$79
    BHX
    Birmingham
    VLC
    Valencia
    Iberia

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$156
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    VLC
    Valencia
    British Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$218
    CWL
    Cardiff
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 26 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$224
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 13 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$234
    SOU
    Southampton
    VLC
    Valencia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$253
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    VLC
    Valencia
    British Airways

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$256
    GLA
    Glasgow
    VLC
    Valencia

    Thu, 13 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$259
On Arrival...
  • Salem is 37 mi from Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain).
  • Valencia Airport (Valencia, Spain)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Valencia Airport.
    • Valencia Airport offers nonstop flights to 76 cities.
    • Every week, at least 476 domestic flights and 651 international flights depart from Valencia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salem