We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Long Bay is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)


Cheap flights to Long Bay recently found by travellers

Long Bay is served by Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)

    MAN
    Manchester
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$651
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Fri, 9 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$737
    SOU
    Southampton
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Fri, 26 Jan - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$796
    LON
    London
    MBJ
    Montego Bay
    Virgin Atlantic Airways

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$800
    LBA
    Leeds
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Fri, 12 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$845
    BRS
    Bristol
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$866
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Sun, 30 Jul - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$1,309
    BFS
    Belfast
    MBJ
    Montego Bay

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$2,943
On Arrival...
  • Long Bay is 108 mi from Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica).
  • Sangster Intl Airport (Montego Bay, Jamaica)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Sangster Intl Airport.
    • Sangster Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 658 international flights depart from Sangster Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Long Bay