We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Jindabyne is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Jindabyne recently found by travellers

Jindabyne is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BHD
    Belfast
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    US$402
    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air China

    Thu, 7 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
    US$587
    MAN
    Manchester
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$673
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SYD
    Sydney
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 16 Mar - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$717
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$746
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$753
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$761
    SOU
    Southampton
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 16 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$797
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$844
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$863
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Jindabyne is 223 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jindabyne