We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Jerash Governorate, Jordan is Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman)


Cheap flights to Jerash Governorate recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Jerash Governorate, Jordan is Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman)

    LON
    London
    AMM
    Amman
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$374
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMM
    Amman
    Turkish Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$389
    MAN
    Manchester
    AMM
    Amman
    Air France

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$390
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMM
    Amman
    Air France

    Wed, 1 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$450
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AMM
    Amman
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 6 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$541
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    AMM
    Amman

    Sat, 13 May - Sat, 20 May
    US$542
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMM
    Amman

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$605
    EMA
    Nottingham
    AMM
    Amman

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$765
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMM
    Amman

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$769
    HUY
    Kirmington
    AMM
    Amman
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 3 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$838
On Arrival...
  • Jerash Governorate is 38 mi from Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman, Jordan).
  • Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman, Jordan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Queen Alia Intl Airport.
    • Queen Alia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 49 domestic flights and 1,428 international flights depart from Queen Alia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Jerash Governorate