We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Tafilah Governorate, Jordan is Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman)


Cheap flights to Tafilah Governorate recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Tafilah Governorate, Jordan is Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMM
    Amman
    Air France

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$371
    LON
    London
    AMM
    Amman
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$380
    MAN
    Manchester
    AMM
    Amman

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$388
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AMM
    Amman
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 6 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$547
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMM
    Amman
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 17 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$573
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMM
    Amman

    Sun, 29 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$595
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMM
    Amman
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 22 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$619
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMM
    Amman

    Sun, 28 May - Tue, 30 May
    US$693
    BHD
    Belfast
    AMM
    Amman

    Fri, 28 Jul - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$710
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMM
    Amman

    Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$718
On Arrival...
  • Tafilah Governorate is 66 mi from Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman, Jordan).
  • Queen Alia Intl Airport (Amman, Jordan)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Queen Alia Intl Airport.
    • Queen Alia Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 49 domestic flights and 1,428 international flights depart from Queen Alia Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tafilah Governorate