We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ragama is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)


Cheap flights to Ragama recently found by travellers

Ragama is served by Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$419
    LON
    London
    CMB
    Colombo
    Kuwait Airways

    Fri, 26 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$440
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$478
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$479
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CMB
    Colombo

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$484
    MAN
    Manchester
    CMB
    Colombo
    Saudia Airlines

    Tue, 2 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$508
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CMB
    Colombo

    Thu, 26 Oct - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$515
    NWI
    Norwich
    CMB
    Colombo

    Sat, 22 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    US$533
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CMB
    Colombo

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 2 Jun
    US$551
    BRS
    Bristol
    CMB
    Colombo

    Thu, 1 Feb - Thu, 8 Feb
    US$565
Several popular airlines fly into Bandaranayake Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Ragama is 10 mi from Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka).
  • Bandaranayake Intl Airport (Colombo, Sri Lanka)
    • Right now, 52 airlines operate out of Bandaranayake Intl Airport.
    • Bandaranayake Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 35 domestic flights and 1,078 international flights depart from Bandaranayake Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ragama