We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Summer Hill is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Summer Hill recently found by travellers

Summer Hill is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    LON
    London
    SYD
    Sydney
    Vietnam Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$673
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$689
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$713
    MAN
    Manchester
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cathay Pacific

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 16 Feb
    US$761
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 20 Oct - Fri, 27 Oct
    US$787
    INV
    Inverness
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 3 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$841
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 21 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    US$888
    NWI
    Norwich
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$936
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 13 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$1,017
    LBA
    Leeds
    SYD
    Sydney
    British Airways

    Fri, 22 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$1,043
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Summer Hill is 4 mi from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.