We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine is Kiev


Cheap flights to Kharkiv Oblast recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine is Kiev

    LON
    London
    IEV
    Kiev
    Ukraine International Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$178
    MAN
    Manchester
    IEV
    Kiev

    Sat, 25 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$229
    BHX
    Birmingham
    IEV
    Kiev
    Turkish Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$259
    GLA
    Glasgow
    IEV
    Kiev

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$275
    NWI
    Norwich
    IEV
    Kiev

    Fri, 28 Jul - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$302
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    IEV
    Kiev

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$304
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    IEV
    Kiev
    Turkish Airlines

    Mon, 14 Aug - Thu, 14 Sep
    US$305
    BRS
    Bristol
    IEV
    Kiev

    Sun, 18 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$309
    LBA
    Leeds
    IEV
    Kiev

    Tue, 1 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$317
    CWL
    Cardiff
    IEV
    Kiev

    Wed, 7 Jun - Fri, 1 Sep
    US$349
On Arrival...
  • Kharkiv Oblast is 256 mi from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
    • Kiev-Zhulhany Airport offers nonstop flights to 26 cities.
    • Every week, at least 70 domestic flights and 175 international flights depart from Kiev-Zhulhany Airport.
  • Kharkiv Oblast is 236 mi from Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine).
  • Kiev-Borispol Airport (Kiev, Ukraine)
    • Right now, 31 airlines operate out of Kiev-Borispol Airport.
    • Kiev-Borispol Airport offers nonstop flights to 67 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 1,134 international flights depart from Kiev-Borispol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kharkiv Oblast