We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)


Cheap flights to Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola recently found by travellers

Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola is served by Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)

    LON
    London
    CAG
    Cagliari
    Ryanair

    Thu, 28 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$72
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 7 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$241
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CAG
    Cagliari
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 18 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$242
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CAG
    Cagliari
    British Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$262
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$266
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
    US$273
    BHD
    Belfast
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Sun, 25 Jun - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$296
    LBA
    Leeds
    CAG
    Cagliari

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$447
    MAN
    Manchester
    CAG
    Cagliari
    bmi regional

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$475
    BRS
    Bristol
    CAG
    Cagliari
    bmi regional

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$481
On Arrival...
  • Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola is 120 mi from Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy).
  • Elmas Airport (Cagliari, Italy)
    • Right now, 30 airlines operate out of Elmas Airport.
    • Elmas Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 448 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Elmas Airport.

Shop for hotels in Trinita d'Agultu e Vignola