We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Telsiai County is served by Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)


Cheap flights to Telsiai County recently found by travellers

Telsiai County is served by Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)

    LBA
    Leeds
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$53
    LON
    London
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Mon, 25 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$53
    LPL
    Liverpool
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$53
    BHX
    Birmingham
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$60
    BFS
    Belfast
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$200
    CWL
    Cardiff
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Dec - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$215
    GLA
    Glasgow
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 21 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$319
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    VNO
    Vilnius

    Mon, 3 Jul - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$371
    EMA
    Nottingham
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$375
On Arrival...
  • Telsiai County is 153 mi from Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania).
  • Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Vilnius Airport.
    • Vilnius Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 840 international flights depart from Vilnius Airport.

Shop for hotels in Telsiai County