We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Central Poland is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)


Cheap flights to Central Poland recently found by travellers

Central Poland is served by Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)

    BRS
    Bristol
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Wed, 15 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$37
    BHX
    Birmingham
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 7 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$44
    LON
    London
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 7 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$44
    LPL
    Liverpool
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$44
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    WAW
    Warsaw
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 20 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$55
    MAN
    Manchester
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 28 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$154
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Fri, 28 Jul
    US$172
    INV
    Inverness
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$190
    CWL
    Cardiff
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$256
    HUY
    Kirmington
    WAW
    Warsaw
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$258
Several popular airlines fly into Frederic Chopin Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Central Poland is 86 mi from Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland).
  • Frederic Chopin Airport (Warsaw, Poland)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Frederic Chopin Airport.
    • Frederic Chopin Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 518 domestic flights and 2,940 international flights depart from Frederic Chopin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Central Poland