We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Hungary is Budapest


Cheap flights to Hungary recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Hungary is Budapest

    LON
    London
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    £38
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    £44
    MAN
    Manchester
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    £52
    BRS
    Bristol
    BUD
    Budapest
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £68
    LBA
    Leeds
    BUD
    Budapest
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    £88
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    £92
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BUD
    Budapest
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 20 Apr - Thu, 4 May
    £93
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BUD
    Budapest
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 21 Jan - Thu, 25 Jan
    £98
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BUD
    Budapest

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    £120
    INV
    Inverness
    BUD
    Budapest

    Mon, 27 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    £127
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Hungary, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 4 airports in Hungary and the 3 biggest are
  • Ferihegy Airport (Budapest, Hungary)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Ferihegy Airport.
    • Ferihegy Airport offers nonstop flights to 115 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,953 international flights depart from Ferihegy Airport.
  • Saarmelleek-Balaton Airport (Southern Transdanubia, Hungary)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Saarmelleek-Balaton Airport.
    • Saarmelleek-Balaton Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
  • Debrecen Airport (Debrecen, Hungary)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Debrecen Airport.
    • Debrecen Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 42 international flights depart from Debrecen Airport.