We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Lithuania is Vilnius


Cheap flights to Lithuania recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Lithuania is Vilnius

    LON
    London
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Tue, 21 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    £30
    LBA
    Leeds
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £34
    BHX
    Birmingham
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 13 Mar
    £37
    LPL
    Liverpool
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Ryanair

    Thu, 23 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    £39
    DSA
    Doncaster
    VNO
    Vilnius
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 22 May
    £88
    MAN
    Manchester
    VNO
    Vilnius
    SAS

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    £130
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    VNO
    Vilnius

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £160
    NWI
    Norwich
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 12 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    £187
    SOU
    Southampton
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 7 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    £187
    HUY
    Kirmington
    VNO
    Vilnius
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 22 May - Sat, 27 May
    £188
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Lithuania, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 6 airports in Lithuania and the 3 biggest are
  • Vilnius Airport (Vilnius, Lithuania)
    • Right now, 34 airlines operate out of Vilnius Airport.
    • Vilnius Airport offers nonstop flights to 73 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 840 international flights depart from Vilnius Airport.
  • Palanga Intl Airport (Palanga, Lithuania)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Palanga Intl Airport.
    • Palanga Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Palanga Intl Airport.
  • Kaunas Airport (Kaunas, Lithuania)
    • Right now, 15 airlines operate out of Kaunas Airport.
    • Kaunas Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 84 international flights depart from Kaunas Airport.