We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sigulda is served by Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)


Cheap flights to Sigulda recently found by travellers

Sigulda is served by Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)

    MAN
    Manchester
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$69
    LBA
    Leeds
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 4 Oct - Wed, 25 Oct
    US$70
    EMA
    Nottingham
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 11 Oct - Wed, 1 Nov
    US$74
    GLA
    Glasgow
    RIX
    Riga
    Ryanair

    Wed, 23 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$78
    LON
    London
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Tue, 10 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$107
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    RIX
    Riga
    Air Baltic

    Tue, 26 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$136
    DSA
    Doncaster
    RIX
    Riga
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    US$152
    BHX
    Birmingham
    RIX
    Riga

    Wed, 28 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$235
    BRS
    Bristol
    RIX
    Riga
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Fri, 14 Jul
    US$322
    LPL
    Liverpool
    RIX
    Riga

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$342
On Arrival...
  • Sigulda is 36 mi from Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia).
  • Riga Airport (Riga, Latvia)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of Riga Airport.
    • Riga Airport offers nonstop flights to 89 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,652 international flights depart from Riga Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sigulda