We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Georgia is Atlanta


Cheap flights to Georgia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Georgia is Atlanta

    GLA
    Glasgow
    ATL
    Atlanta
    British Airways

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    £414
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATL
    Atlanta
    British Airways

    Sat, 11 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    £424
    SOU
    Southampton
    ATL
    Atlanta

    Thu, 2 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £427
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ATL
    Atlanta
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    £552
    LBA
    Leeds
    ATL
    Atlanta
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    £574
    EXT
    Exeter
    ATL
    Atlanta

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 26 Oct
    £690
    NQY
    Newquay
    ATL
    Atlanta

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    £857
    BRS
    Bristol
    ATL
    Atlanta

    Wed, 12 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    £946
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ATL
    Atlanta

    Thu, 10 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    £1,370
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Georgia, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 35 airports in Georgia and the 5 biggest are
  • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport (Atlanta, GA)
    • Right now, 73 airlines operate out of Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
    • Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 237 cities.
    • Every week, at least 23,394 domestic flights and 2,198 international flights depart from Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl Airport.
  • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport (Savannah, GA)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
    • Savannah-Hilton Head Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 707 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Savannah-Hilton Head Airport.
  • Bush Field (Augusta, GA)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Bush Field.
    • Bush Field offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 175 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Bush Field.
  • Valdosta Regional Airport (Valdosta, GA)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Valdosta Regional Airport.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Valdosta Regional Airport.
  • Metropolitan Area (Columbus, GA)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Metropolitan Area.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Metropolitan Area.