We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Louisiana is New Orleans


Cheap flights to Louisiana recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Louisiana is New Orleans

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MSY
    New Orleans
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    £453
    LON
    London
    MSY
    New Orleans

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    £458
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MSY
    New Orleans
    British Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    £476
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MSY
    New Orleans
    British Airways

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    £478
    BRS
    Bristol
    MSY
    New Orleans

    Mon, 28 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    £503
    EMA
    Nottingham
    MSY
    New Orleans

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    £526
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 26 Feb - Fri, 3 Mar
    £771
    EXT
    Exeter
    MSY
    New Orleans

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 4 Sep
    £785
    LBA
    Leeds
    MSY
    New Orleans
    Aer Lingus

    Mon, 24 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    £934
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MSY
    New Orleans

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    £1,025
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Louisiana, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 18 airports in Louisiana and the 5 biggest are
  • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport (New Orleans, LA)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.
    • Louis Armstrong Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,815 domestic flights and 70 international flights depart from Louis Armstrong Intl Airport.
  • Ryan Airport (Baton Rouge, LA)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Ryan Airport.
    • Ryan Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,036 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Ryan Airport.
  • Shreveport Regional Airport (Shreveport, LA)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Shreveport Regional Airport.
    • Shreveport Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 6 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Shreveport Regional Airport.
  • Lafayette Regional Airport (Lafayette, LA)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Lafayette Regional Airport.
    • Lafayette Regional Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 882 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Lafayette Regional Airport.
  • Alexandria Intl Airport (Alexandria, LA)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Alexandria Intl Airport.
    • Alexandria Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 161 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Alexandria Intl Airport.