We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for New Jersey is New York


Cheap flights to New Jersey recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for New Jersey is New York

    JER
    Jersey
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Mon, 20 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$325
    INV
    Inverness
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Thu, 12 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$329
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 25 May - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$334
    LON
    London
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$337
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NYC
    New York City

    Sat, 25 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$346
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NYC
    New York City

    Thu, 23 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$375
    LBA
    Leeds
    NYC
    New York City
    British Airways

    Thu, 30 Nov - Mon, 4 Dec
    US$402
    CWL
    Cardiff
    NYC
    New York City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$417
    NQY
    Newquay
    NYC
    New York City

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$428
    BHD
    Belfast
    NYC
    New York City

    Fri, 27 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$447
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve New Jersey, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 18 airports in New Jersey and the 5 biggest are
  • Newark Liberty Intl Airport (Newark, NJ)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
    • Newark Liberty Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 189 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,946 domestic flights and 2,233 international flights depart from Newark Liberty Intl Airport.
  • Atlantic City Intl Airport (Atlantic City, NJ)
    • Atlantic City Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Atlantic City Intl Airport.
  • Mercer County Airport (Trenton, NJ)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Mercer County Airport.
    • Mercer County Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Mercer County Airport.
  • Caldwell Wright Airport (Caldwell, NJ)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Caldwell Wright Airport.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Caldwell Wright Airport.
  • Teterboro Airport (Teterboro, NJ)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Teterboro Airport.