We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Alpine is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)


Cheap flights to Alpine recently found by travellers

Alpine is served by San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)

    LON
    London
    SAN
    San Diego
    British Airways

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$561
    LBA
    Leeds
    SAN
    San Diego
    Aer Lingus

    Sat, 9 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$756
    MAN
    Manchester
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$761
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SAN
    San Diego
    United Airlines

    Mon, 3 Apr - Mon, 10 Apr
    US$766
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 11 Nov
    US$778
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SAN
    San Diego

    Wed, 31 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$785
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SAN
    San Diego

    Thu, 1 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$877
    EMA
    Nottingham
    SAN
    San Diego

    Mon, 2 Oct - Mon, 23 Oct
    US$996
    HUY
    Kirmington
    SAN
    San Diego
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sat, 23 Sep
    US$1,053
    EXT
    Exeter
    SAN
    San Diego

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$1,084
Several popular airlines fly into San Diego Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Alpine is 25 mi from San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA).
  • San Diego Intl Airport (San Diego, CA)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of San Diego Intl Airport.
    • San Diego Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 63 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,082 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from San Diego Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Alpine