We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Tunisia is Tunis


Cheap flights to Tunisia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Tunisia is Tunis

    LON
    London
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Mon, 20 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$163
    MAN
    Manchester
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$175
    BHX
    Birmingham
    TUN
    Tunis
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 15 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$179
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    TUN
    Tunis
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$199
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Sun, 19 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$201
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    TUN
    Tunis
    Air France

    Sat, 3 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$222
    BRS
    Bristol
    TUN
    Tunis
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 20 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$270
    SOU
    Southampton
    TUN
    Tunis
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sat, 2 Sep
    US$278
    EMA
    Nottingham
    TUN
    Tunis

    Sun, 18 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$334
    LBA
    Leeds
    TUN
    Tunis
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$391
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Tunisia, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 10 airports in Tunisia and the 5 biggest are
  • Carthage Airport (Tunis, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Carthage Airport.
    • Carthage Airport offers nonstop flights to 62 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 756 international flights depart from Carthage Airport.
  • Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport (Monastir, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport.
    • Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 23 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 203 international flights depart from Habib Bourguiba Intl Airport.
  • Melita Airport (Djerba Island, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Melita Airport.
    • Melita Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 140 international flights depart from Melita Airport.
  • Tozeur Airport (Tozeur, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Tozeur Airport.
    • Tozeur Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Tozeur Airport.
  • Sfax El Maou Airport (Sfax, Tunisia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sfax El Maou Airport.
    • Sfax El Maou Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Sfax El Maou Airport.