We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Zimbabwe is Harare


Cheap flights to Zimbabwe recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Zimbabwe is Harare

    MAN
    Manchester
    HRE
    Harare
    Air France

    Sun, 5 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$474
    SOU
    Southampton
    HRE
    Harare
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$503
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HRE
    Harare

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$526
    BRS
    Bristol
    HRE
    Harare

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$648
    LBA
    Leeds
    HRE
    Harare
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$802
    EMA
    Nottingham
    HRE
    Harare

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$873
    NWI
    Norwich
    HRE
    Harare
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 30 Mar - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$909
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    HRE
    Harare

    Mon, 4 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
    US$1,282
    LPL
    Liverpool
    HRE
    Harare

    Wed, 1 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$2,283
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Zimbabwe, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 13 airports in Zimbabwe and the 4 biggest are
  • Harare Airport (Harare, Zimbabwe)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Harare Airport.
    • Harare Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 63 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Harare Airport.
  • Bulawayo Airport (Bulawayo, Zimbabwe)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Bulawayo Airport.
    • Bulawayo Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Bulawayo Airport.
  • Victoria Falls Airport (Victoria Falls, Zimbabwe)
    • Right now, 7 airlines operate out of Victoria Falls Airport.
    • Victoria Falls Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 49 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Victoria Falls Airport.
  • Kariba Airport (Kariba, Zimbabwe)
    • Kariba Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kariba Airport.