We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Gambia is Yundum Intl Airport (Banjul)


Cheap flights to Gambia recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Gambia is Yundum Intl Airport (Banjul)

    LON
    London
    BJL
    Banjul
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Mon, 13 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$325
    MAN
    Manchester
    BJL
    Banjul
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 2 Dec - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$357
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BJL
    Banjul
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$481
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BJL
    Banjul
    Brussels Airlines

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$788
    LBA
    Leeds
    BJL
    Banjul

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$912
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BJL
    Banjul

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 15 Apr
    US$1,101
    HUY
    Kirmington
    BJL
    Banjul

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$1,604
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    BJL
    Banjul

    Fri, 15 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$2,489
On Arrival...
  • Yundum Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Gambia.
  • Yundum Intl Airport (Banjul, Gambia)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Yundum Intl Airport.
    • Yundum Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 182 international flights depart from Yundum Intl Airport.