We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe


Cheap flights to Uganda recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Uganda is Entebbe

    LON
    London
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Air France

    Sat, 1 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    US$370
    MAN
    Manchester
    EBB
    Entebbe
    Air France

    Sun, 26 Feb - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$402
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Mon, 4 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$474
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EBB
    Entebbe
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$519
    NQY
    Newquay
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    US$641
    EMA
    Nottingham
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Sun, 5 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$647
    LPL
    Liverpool
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Thu, 9 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$971
    NWI
    Norwich
    EBB
    Entebbe
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$1,564
    BFS
    Belfast
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Fri, 19 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$2,515
    CBG
    Cambridge
    EBB
    Entebbe

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$4,160
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Uganda, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 12 airports in Uganda and the 5 biggest are
  • Entebbe Airport (Entebbe, Uganda)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Entebbe Airport.
    • Entebbe Airport offers nonstop flights to 19 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Entebbe Airport.
  • Arua Airport (Arua, Uganda)
    • Arua Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 21 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Arua Airport.
  • Gulu Airport (Gulu, Uganda)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Gulu Airport.
  • Kasese Airport (Kasese, Uganda)
    • Kasese Airport offers nonstop flights to 2 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Kasese Airport.
  • Pakuba Airport (Murchison Falls National Park, Uganda)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Pakuba Airport.