We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Galilee is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)


Cheap flights to Galilee recently found by travellers

Galilee is served by Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    LON
    London
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Wed, 15 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$163
    CWL
    Cardiff
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$354
    LBA
    Leeds
    TLV
    Tel Aviv
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$409
    EXT
    Exeter
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Fri, 17 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$490
    DSA
    Doncaster
    TLV
    Tel Aviv

    Sat, 22 Jul - Sat, 26 Aug
    US$560
Several popular airlines fly into Ben Gurion Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Galilee is 71 mi from Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel).
  • Ben Gurion Intl Airport (Tel Aviv, Israel)
    • Right now, 68 airlines operate out of Ben Gurion Intl Airport.
    • Ben Gurion Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 97 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 2,037 international flights depart from Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Galilee