We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Lebanon is Beirut Intl Airport (Beirut)


Cheap flights to Lebanon recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Lebanon is Beirut Intl Airport (Beirut)

    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BEY
    Beirut
    Lufthansa

    Thu, 21 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$335
    MAN
    Manchester
    BEY
    Beirut
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 22 Jun - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$355
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BEY
    Beirut
    Air France

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$405
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    BEY
    Beirut

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$415
    BFS
    Belfast
    BEY
    Beirut

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$641
Several popular airlines fly into Beirut Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Beirut Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Lebanon.
  • Beirut Intl Airport (Beirut, Lebanon)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Beirut Intl Airport.
    • Beirut Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 1,225 international flights depart from Beirut Intl Airport.