We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Oman is Muscat


Cheap flights to Oman recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Oman is Muscat

    BHX
    Birmingham
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    £304
    MAN
    Manchester
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    £316
    LON
    London
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Wed, 15 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    £349
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Feb - Tue, 21 Mar
    £367
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    £386
    BRS
    Bristol
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 5 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    £414
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    £842
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Oman, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 10 airports in Oman and the 3 biggest are
  • Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Seeb Airport.
    • Seeb Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 1,841 international flights depart from Seeb Airport.
  • Khasab Airport (Khasab, Oman)
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Khasab Airport.
  • Salalah Airport (Salalah, Oman)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Salalah Airport.
    • Salalah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 84 domestic flights and 126 international flights depart from Salalah Airport.