We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Muscat Governorate recently found by travellers
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$379
    MAN
    Manchester
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Turkish Airlines

    Sat, 18 Mar - Sat, 25 Mar
    US$393
    LON
    London
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    Oman Air

    Wed, 15 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$435
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$481
    BRS
    Bristol
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 5 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$516
    LPL
    Liverpool
    MCT
    Muscat Governorate

    Fri, 3 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$1,048
Several popular airlines fly into Seeb Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Muscat Governorate is 16 mi from Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman).
  • Seeb Airport (Muscat Governorate, Oman)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Seeb Airport.
    • Seeb Airport offers nonstop flights to 68 cities.
    • Every week, at least 91 domestic flights and 1,841 international flights depart from Seeb Airport.

Shop for hotels in Muscat Governorate