We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Qatar is Hamad Intl Airport (Doha)


Cheap flights to Qatar recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Qatar is Hamad Intl Airport (Doha)

    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DOH
    Doha
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$413
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DOH
    Doha
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 8 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$440
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DOH
    Doha
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$442
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DOH
    Doha
    Emirates

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$467
    EXT
    Exeter
    DOH
    Doha

    Wed, 15 Mar - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$593
    NWI
    Norwich
    DOH
    Doha

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$639
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    DOH
    Doha
    Etihad Airways

    Sun, 9 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$664
    EMA
    Nottingham
    DOH
    Doha

    Fri, 24 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$875
Several popular airlines fly into Hamad Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Hamad Intl Airport is the closest major airport to Qatar.
  • Hamad Intl Airport (Doha, Qatar)
    • Right now, 47 airlines operate out of Hamad Intl Airport.
    • Hamad Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 161 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 4,858 international flights depart from Hamad Intl Airport.