We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Bulgaria is Sofia


Cheap flights to Bulgaria recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Bulgaria is Sofia

    DSA
    Doncaster
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$22
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Sat, 4 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$37
    LON
    London
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 20 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$37
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$49
    LPL
    Liverpool
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Mon, 24 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$50
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOF
    Sofia

    Sat, 18 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$74
    BRS
    Bristol
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$148
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 8 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$216
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 26 Jun - Mon, 10 Jul
    US$229
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOF
    Sofia
    British Airways

    Wed, 22 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$229
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Bulgaria, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 14 airports in Bulgaria and the 4 biggest are
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.
  • Varna Airport (Varna, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Varna Airport.
    • Varna Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 56 domestic flights and 56 international flights depart from Varna Airport.
  • Bourgas Airport (Burgas, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Bourgas Airport.
    • Bourgas Airport offers nonstop flights to 42 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 49 international flights depart from Bourgas Airport.
  • Plovdiv Airport (Plovdiv, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Plovdiv Airport.
    • Plovdiv Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 21 international flights depart from Plovdiv Airport.