We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Russia is Moscow


Cheap flights to Russia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Russia is Moscow

    LON
    London
    MOW
    Moscow

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$157
    MAN
    Manchester
    MOW
    Moscow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$185
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MOW
    Moscow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$194
    SOU
    Southampton
    MOW
    Moscow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 4 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$199
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MOW
    Moscow
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 21 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$228
    INV
    Inverness
    MOW
    Moscow
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 8 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$250
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MOW
    Moscow
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 2 Apr
    US$253
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MOW
    Moscow
    Air France

    Thu, 13 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$270
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MOW
    Moscow
    British Airways

    Tue, 2 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$304
    BRS
    Bristol
    MOW
    Moscow
    Brussels Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$312
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Russia, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 169 airports in Russia and the 5 biggest are
  • Sheremetyevo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Sheremetyevo Airport.
    • Sheremetyevo Airport offers nonstop flights to 154 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,779 domestic flights and 3,192 international flights depart from Sheremetyevo Airport.
  • Pulkovo Airport (St. Petersburg, Russia)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Pulkovo Airport.
    • Pulkovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,400 domestic flights and 707 international flights depart from Pulkovo Airport.
  • Domodedovo Airport (Moscow, Russia)
    • Right now, 60 airlines operate out of Domodedovo Airport.
    • Domodedovo Airport offers nonstop flights to 176 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,927 domestic flights and 1,568 international flights depart from Domodedovo Airport.
  • Kaliningrad Airport (Kaliningrad, Russia)
    • Right now, 21 airlines operate out of Kaliningrad Airport.
    • Kaliningrad Airport offers nonstop flights to 12 cities.
    • Every week, at least 259 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Kaliningrad Airport.
  • Ekaterinburg Airport (Yekaterinburg, Russia)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of Ekaterinburg Airport.
    • Ekaterinburg Airport offers nonstop flights to 56 cities.
    • Every week, at least 770 domestic flights and 231 international flights depart from Ekaterinburg Airport.