We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Candolim is served by Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)


Cheap flights to Candolim recently found by travellers

Candolim is served by Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)

    LON
    London
    GOI
    Goa
    Air India

    Wed, 1 Mar - Thu, 18 May
    US$396
    MAN
    Manchester
    GOI
    Goa

    Thu, 9 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$485
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GOI
    Goa

    Thu, 7 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$494
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    GOI
    Goa

    Tue, 10 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$528
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    GOI
    Goa

    Fri, 25 Aug - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$530
    BRS
    Bristol
    GOI
    Goa

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$682
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    GOI
    Goa

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$803
    NWI
    Norwich
    GOI
    Goa

    Sat, 25 Nov - Sat, 16 Dec
    US$808
    SOU
    Southampton
    GOI
    Goa

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$835
    EMA
    Nottingham
    GOI
    Goa

    Fri, 15 Sep - Sun, 24 Sep
    US$1,055
Several popular airlines fly into Dabolim Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Candolim is 8 mi from Dabolim Airport (Goa, India).
  • Dabolim Airport (Goa, India)
    • Right now, 19 airlines operate out of Dabolim Airport.
    • Dabolim Airport offers nonstop flights to 18 cities.
    • Every week, at least 553 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Dabolim Airport.

Shop for hotels in Candolim