We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Union Territory of Pondicherry is served by Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India)


Cheap flights to Union Territory of Pondicherry recently found by travellers

Union Territory of Pondicherry is served by Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India)

    LON
    London
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Gulf Air

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$394
    MAN
    Manchester
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$469
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Air India

    Tue, 16 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$476
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Emirates

    Mon, 15 Jan - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$496
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Etihad Airways

    Thu, 20 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$534
    BRS
    Bristol
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 6 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
    US$585
    NWI
    Norwich
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$685
    LBA
    Leeds
    MAA
    Chennai (Madras)

    Fri, 30 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$708
Several popular airlines fly into Chennai Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Union Territory of Pondicherry is 77 mi from Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India).
  • Chennai Airport (Chennai (Madras), India)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Chennai Airport.
    • Chennai Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,799 domestic flights and 672 international flights depart from Chennai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Union Territory of Pondicherry