We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Kuta is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)


Cheap flights to Kuta recently found by travellers

Kuta is served by Bali Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Qatar Airways

    Mon, 13 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$453
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Sun, 26 Nov - Fri, 1 Dec
    US$483
    MAN
    Manchester
    DPS
    Denpasar
    Emirates

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$494
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DPS
    Denpasar
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$572
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 24 May - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$695
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$701
    EXT
    Exeter
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Fri, 9 Jun - Tue, 20 Jun
    US$716
    NWI
    Norwich
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$742
    SOU
    Southampton
    DPS
    Denpasar

    Tue, 6 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$858
    BRS
    Bristol
    DPS
    Denpasar
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 28 Feb - Sat, 4 Mar
    US$911
Several popular airlines fly into Ngurah Rai Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kuta is 1 mi from Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia).
  • Ngurah Rai Airport (Denpasar, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 55 airlines operate out of Ngurah Rai Airport.
    • Ngurah Rai Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 924 domestic flights and 1,190 international flights depart from Ngurah Rai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kuta