We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Canakkale is served by Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Canakkale recently found by travellers

Canakkale is served by Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)

    LON
    London
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$95
    BHX
    Birmingham
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 9 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$144
    GLA
    Glasgow
    IST
    Istanbul
    Air France

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$177
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 15 Sep
    US$190
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    IST
    Istanbul
    Turkish Airlines

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 7 Mar
    US$197
    SOU
    Southampton
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 5 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$197
    BRS
    Bristol
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 15 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$240
    NWI
    Norwich
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 9 Apr - Wed, 19 Apr
    US$241
    CWL
    Cardiff
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$265
    EXT
    Exeter
    IST
    Istanbul

    Mon, 3 Apr - Fri, 7 Apr
    US$423
Several popular airlines fly into Ataturk Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Canakkale is 139 mi from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 272 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 6,104 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.

Shop for hotels in Canakkale